Board of Directors


Tedd Morgan, Chair President, Thern, Inc. Winona, MN
Larry Jost, Secretary Retired Partner at Quarles & Brady LLP, Milwaukee Alma, WI
Mary Bergin, Treasurer Vice President, Knitcraft Corporation Winona, MN


Heather Bach Artist, Lumanada Winona, MN
Angus Callender President, Badger Foundry Winona, MN
Michael Charron Dean, School of Arts and Letters, Saint Mary’s University
Chair, Minnesota State Arts Board
Winona, MN
Fran Edstrom Editor, Winona Post Winona, MN
Ray Feller Director of Global Procurement, RTP Company Winona, MN
Terry Hawkings Assistant Vice President of Trust, Merchants Bank Winona, MN
Sue Hoodecheck Retired Surgeon Winona, MN
Virginia Laken Owner/Manager at Mugby Junction Winona, MN
Ann Lavine Owner, Lavine and Associates Winona, MN
Brother William Mann President, Saint Mary’s University Winona, MN
Scott R. Olson President, Winona State University Winona, MN

Foundations and Corporate Sponsors

Gallery not found. Please check your settings.