GRSF Staff

 

Click here for a list of artistic/seasonal staff.

Artistic Director

Doug Scholz-Carlson Artistic Director dougsc@grsf.org 507-474-9374

Managing Director

Lee Gundersheimer Managing Director leeg@grsf.org 507-474-9372

Development

Willard Kitchen Director of Development willk@grsf.org 507-474-9381
Lisa Gray Director of Community Engagement lisag@grsf.org 507-474-9382
Kathie Geiger Development Associate development@grsf.org 507-474-9373

Marketing

Emily Kurash Director of Marketing emilyk@grsf.org 507-474-9376

Production

Joseph Millet Production Manager production@grsf.org 507-474-9381

Education

Doug Scholz-Carlson Education Director dougsc@grsf.org 507-474-9374
Valerie Williams Education Coordinator valeriew@grsf.org 507-474-9375

Administration

Connie Dretske Finance Associate finance@grsf.org 507-474-9377