GRSF Staff

 

Click here for a list of artistic/seasonal staff.

Artistic Director

Doug Scholz-Carlson Artistic Director dougsc@grsf.org 507-474-9374

Managing Director

Lee Gundersheimer Managing Director leeg@grsf.org 507-474-9372

Development

Willard Kitchen Director of Development willk@grsf.org 507-474-9381
Rob Thomas Director of Community Engagement robt@grsf.org 507-474-9380
Kathie Geiger Development Associate development@grsf.org 507-474-9373
Bridget Peterson Development Associate bridgetp@grsf.org 507-474-9382

Marketing

Emily Kurash Director of Marketing emilyk@grsf.org 507-474-9376
Bridget Peterson Marketing Associate bridgetp@grsf.org 507-474-9382
Sydney Swanson Box Office Manager boxofficemanager@grsf.org 507-474-7900
Annika Gunderson House Manager boxoffice@grsf.org 507-474-7900

Production

Joseph Millet Production Manager production@grsf.org 507-474-9381
Rob Thomas Company Manager robt@grsf.org 507-474-9380

Education

Doug Scholz-Carlson Education Director dougsc@grsf.org 507-474-9374
Lauren Smith Education Coordinator laurens@grsf.org 507-474-9379

Administration

Connie Dretske Finance Associate finance@grsf.org 507-474-9377